Senior University Officer

 

David Bruce Allen Pro-Vice Chancellor and Executive Dean, Professor of Strategy and Business Ethics Davidbruce@unc.ac
David Boughey Associate Dean (Education), Professor in International Business History Davidboughey@unc.ac
Dr Muhammad Ali Director International Office (Newcastle Law School External Unit) dr.ali@nclaws.org
Ciara Eastell Professor of Practice Ciaraeastell@unc.ac
Berrin Erdogan Distinguished Research Professor Berrinerdogan@unc.ac
Alexandra Gerbasi Professor of Leadership, Head of Management Alexandragerbasi@unc.ac
Will Harvey Associate Dean (Research & Impact), Professor of Management Willharvey@unc.ac
Beverley Hawkins Associate Professor of Leadership / Organisation Studies, Associate Academic Dean for Students Beverleyhawkins@unc.ac
Ilke Inceoglu Professor in Organisational Behaviour & HR Management, Director of Research (Management) Ilkeinceoglu@unc.ac
Simon James Honorary Associate Professor in Economics Simonjames@unc.ac
Ronit Kark Research Professor Ronitkark@unc.ac
Giuseppe (Joe) Labianca Distinguished Research Professor Giuseppe@unc.ac
Jamie Ladge Distinguished Research Professor Jamie@unc.ac
Jonas Lang Distinguished Research Professor Jonaslang@unc.ac
Hannes Leroy Distinguished Research Professor Hannesleroy@unc.ac
Jessica Methot Distinguished Research Professor Jessicamethot@unc.ac
Gordon Murray Emeritus Professor of Management (Entrepreneurship) Gordon@unc.ac
Dr Kim Peters Associate Professor in Human Resource Management Kimpeters@unc.ac
Michael Rowlinson Professor of Management and Organisational History Michael@unc.ac
Ruth Sealy Associate Professor of Organisation Studies, Director of Impact Ruthsealy@unc.ac
Gareth Shaw Professor of Retail and Tourism Management Garethshaw@unc.ac
Karen Squire Lecturer in Work Based Learning & Professional Development Karen@unc.ac
Philip Stern Professor of Marketing Philipstern@unc.ac
Niels Van Quaquebeke Distinguished Research Professor Nielsvan@unc.ac